top of page
  • Writer's pictureJohn Stroband

A tasty fantasy on the subway, what I wish would happen

Updated: Mar 11, 2021




Marce and I have known each other since we were teenagers, but even though we always feel things for each other, the relationships that each of us had and some disagreements, we never got anything done. Sure we kiss sometimes, but nothing else ever happened.

My name is Alex, I am 23 years old and I am from Argentina. I am 1.55 meters tall, I am somewhat thin but I have a 100 chest and a fairly large hip and tail too. Throughout my life I have had moments of being chubbier or skinnier, but training has kept me quite fit for some time.


I met Marce through mutual friends several years ago, he is a musician and he is the complete opposite of me. He is 26 years old, measures more than 1.70 meters and has a very wide back and a little belly, as well as quite large legs. It's a lot of fun and we always hit it off really well. We were estranged for a while while he was in a relationship, but he recently broke up and we started to hang out regularly again. As we were always able to speak openly, we both know all the secrets and morbidities that attract us, and our fantasies.

That day she picked me up from my job to go to a recital. At that time I was working in Capital and taking any public transport in rush hour is crazy. All people travel tight and almost without breathing, and yet they force themselves to take out their cell phones and withdraw from the world.


We took the subway line B together, almost at its beginning, and two stops later the people who combined with the C line completely covered all the remaining air spaces, pushing each other to enter, and leaving us pressed against the wall of the subway, in the space for the disabled. He was with his back fully leaning against the wall and I pressed against him on his side, supporting half the buttock and my thigh against his leg. We laughed at the situation and talked a bit, but it had been a long time since we were so close and there was a tension between us that had been going on for a long time. With the movements of the subway I began to feel how his penis hardened in his pants, pressed against my left thigh. He tried to hide a little and come, but moving anywhere was impossible and I loved to feel his penis throbbing and growing on me. I pretended not to realize the situation and rotated my body a little to be with my tail fully supported against his penis. At first he seemed surprised, but with one look he understood what he wanted and began to slide his hands down my waist to my hips. I began to move my tail slowly up and down as he used his hands to squeeze his penis tighter and tighter, now fully erect. That day I was wearing a very short skirt that with the movement was raised until it was above my buttocks, exposing my almost invisible black thong.


How that ass drives me crazy, nigga.


He brought his right hand under my skirt to my pelvis and began to play with my lips over my thong. When he saw that they were completely wet I felt him shudder and squeeze my shell with his whole hand.


Ay Marce, how delicious you feel. He ran my thong to the side and started sticking a finger into me, while his thumb played with my clit. It felt incredible how it touched me, that situation so bizarre and so exciting at the same time.

For a moment I got out of my trance and realized that we were in a crowded subway and looked around. The people close to us had their backs to us and with cell phones or headphones, no one seemed to have seen anything. Now I was ready to give myself completely.


I took my right hand back and unbuttoned her pants as best I could, to insert my hand and start stroking her penis from top to bottom. After a few minutes like this he stopped me:

Now we can not stop, do not make noise they will see us.

He took his penis with his hand and brought it to the entrance of my pussy, which was already soaked with all the handling it was receiving. I couldn't take any more of the fever, I no longer cared that someone could see us, I wanted him to catch me right there, with all those people around. The subway spun around and in the jerk his penis entered me completely. A moan escaped me between surprise and pleasure, and he put a hand to my mouth:


I told you not to make noise, if you behave badly I will have to punish you

He put a finger in my mouth and I began to lick it hard, trying to contain the moans that wanted to come out with the brutal thrusts he was giving me. He brought his free hand back to my clitoris and made intense squeezing circles as he put in and out his penis producing an exquisite sound. I started to feel him throbbing inside me and I got a delicious orgasm, while he kept the rhythm for a moment more to finish completely inside me.

The fluids from the two of them started to trickle down my legs, so I grabbed some tissues from my backpack and cleaned myself up as well as I could. When we finished putting our clothes together and saw which stop we were at, we noticed that we should have gotten off a while ago. We laughed and got off at the next station, ready to turn the way back. After all, with such a fuck I wanted more to go to shower and sleep than to go to any recital.


28 views0 comments
bottom of page